Base Edit Contest

Moderator: AxxKat

User avatar
dean
Extra
Extra
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2012 6:49 pm
Dolling Style: Pixel

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by dean » Sat Jun 09, 2012 10:06 pm

Image

Hi, guys. New here. First post :) Made the edit myself.

User avatar
Kryshna
Celebrity
Celebrity
Posts: 328
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2008 3:02 pm
AKA: Mistress of the Morbid Muse
Dolling Style: Tool and Pixel
Avatar Base: http://www.stvgr.net/dhf/
Location: hiding in that dark forgotten corner of ur mind....
Contact:

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by Kryshna » Mon Jun 11, 2012 2:44 pm

Image
i used it fo my mmp doll
:)
[align=center]ImageImage ImageImageImageImage


Jar and Name by Amavanna
sig base
Vial credit.cupcake & cone credit[/align]

farooza
Extra
Extra
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 11:56 am
Location: Earth
Contact:

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by farooza » Tue Jun 12, 2012 8:22 pm

Image
I know its not great, but no problem, I guess! :)

User avatar
Morgana
Super star
Super star
Posts: 990
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2008 6:35 pm
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: http://mariiii.de
Location: Massachusetts (US)
Contact:

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by Morgana » Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:47 pm

Okay, after debating - I decided to enter.

Image
[align=center]Image
|Hetalia collab|DA|[/align]

sabrina
Cast
Cast
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:57 am
Dolling Style: Pixel

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by sabrina » Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:48 pm

is this over?

User avatar
Phoenigette
Producer
Producer
Posts: 6085
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2008 5:27 pm
AKA: Batty's Slave
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: dnya.dA
Location: Some place shady
Contact:

Re: Base Edit Contest

Post by Phoenigette » Sun Jun 17, 2012 6:11 pm

Yes it is, sorry about that. I just have to put up the poll
Spoiler: show
Image
Image Image
Image
Thanks Gwen ;)
Bang, baby!

Post Reply

Return to “Old Cocktails”