Momma & Crazy

For Stars to talk one on one!

Momma & Crazy

Postby Momma2Boog » Fri Apr 20, 2012 3:20 pm

Okay well, I'll start by telling you a bit about myself and then we'll get down to business.

My name is Amber Nicole but feel free to call me Niki or if you want you can call me Boog. I'm 19 soon to be 20 and I live in Kentucky with my husband and our two boys. I've been dolling for roughly 9 or 10 years so I've been around for a while. If there's anything else you want to know about me just ask :).

If you have a specific WIP or WIPs that you want to work on just post them and tell me what you want help with. Or if you prefer we can start on a completely new project. I've got a lot of free time lol.
Momma2Boog
Celebrity
Celebrity

Diamonds on hand: 2.00
Dolling Style: Pixel
Avatar Base: http://pixel-glam.com

Re: Momma & Crazy

Postby Crazyredhead » Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:12 am

I'm so excited :-).
I'm Crazy or Maja. I'm *sigh* 31, and live with my boyfriend in Denmark. That's why my English is not always as good as it could be ;-). I'm a student (interpreter, Danish Signlanguage) but I'm on leave form school due to stress. I have actually dolled for 3-6 years (can't remember when I started out), but I just haven't grown as an artist. You can see my dolls at my blog I finally updated with my latest work. My avatar is also new :-). Other than dolling I love scrapbooking.

I don't have any WIP at the moment so why not start a new? Yes, Let's start a new :-). Or I try to, haha. I have it in my head, but let's see if I can get it out, haha. A fantasy-fairy-thingy or a goth-like-thingy.
I'll be back :-)
never gonna give you up: My avatar doesn't show :-(.
Crazyredhead
Cast
Cast

Diamonds on hand: 190.00

Postby Crazyredhead » Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:25 am

Here she is:
Base credit: http://sissy-baby-dolls.sindlene.net/ (Cassandra, set 3, first pose ;-))